Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beatriz Lira

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beatriz Lira

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stilo Chicano

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica helped me a lot with my policy since I did not have insurance and she very kindly helped me with all my doubts, very kind and professional. I left very happy for the good service and with the best policy in the world. I recommend this place 100% Thanks. (Original) Jessica me ayudo mucho con mi póliza ya que no tenia Aseguranza y ella muy amable me ayudo con todas mis dudas,muy amable y profesional. Me fui muy contento por el buen servicio y con la mejor póliza del mundo. Recomiendo este lugar al 100% Gracias."

Yessica Torales

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica thanks for helping me get the best insurance policy. She was so helpful in answering my questions and listening to my concerns. I will recommend her to friends and family. Great service."

Isidro Vargas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance through this office. Jessica was very helpful and Informative"

Miah Cortes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is really knowledgeable, she helped me answer all questions! I've never got this much help from someone so wonderful, thoughtful and friendly, lots of love!!!! <3"

Veronica Garcica

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a girl named Melissa helped me and answer all of my questions with no trouble!!"

Jackie Altamirano

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa did such a good job, excellent work! 🤩🤩"

Unknown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience! Especially from Melissa."

Amir Elsheikh

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to buying insurance, the most important thing is having the right person to walk you through it. Rigoberto was extremely helpful and had great communication skills."

Frederick Wilkie

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the opportunity to speak with Rigoberto on switching up state farm plans. He provided a lot of insight and information while being patient with all the questions I asked throughout. He was fun to talk to and still kept on track while servicing, thanks bro 👍"

Jazmin Arroyo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Gaspar is truly so kind and so helpful. She took her time to explain the different kind of policies to me."

Kate Beltran

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deysi was a wonderful agent she explained the different coverages State Farm offered and she help me find the one that best fits for me! She was very nice and sweet! I will refer this State Farm to my friends and family."

BBAstronaut

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Deysi. Saved a metric ton compared to the last company and it didn't even take an hour. 10/10 would insure again."

Eddie Saucedo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and courteous definitely recommend this insurance company for all your insurance needs . Easy to get information about insuring your priced possessions, Jessica Gaspar was very helpful."

Mireya Vergara

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Jessica was very nice, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this location to family and friends."

Edwin Rosales

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service from Daisy! So sweet, very helpful and patient. Thank you so much [=."

Joana Manzo

October 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Spoke to Melissa who provide a great quote and service"

Guadalupe Manzo

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Melissa who provided me with a great quote she made sure I got all the discounts!!"

Manish Kumar

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole process was smooth and fast, couldn't have asked for anything more. Jessica was very helpful in the onboarding process."

Carlos Jimenez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was able to help me save money in both my home and auto."

Allison Flores

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Jessica was very helpful!"

Anna Woehling

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Nava was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions putting me at ease. I am grateful to have had Melissa assist in finding a policy that would best suit my needs and is within budget."

Lekara Fletcher

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a quote and Melissa provided me with great service !"

Cathalyn Washington

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance was already hard for me in the beginning. I just had a few questions that needed to be answered. Melissa helped me out and provided awesome consumer service and really helped me to see that I picked the right company for my insurance. Awesome representative. She really took the time to talk with me about my policy and coverage. Will recommend her!"

Jose Cortes Jr

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Melissa Nava for helping me get the best insurance policy! She made the process so much easy and fast! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance from State Farm."

Jim OK

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to compliment State Farm Employee Deysi Rebollar for the excellent assistance she provided me on 9/8/22 and again on 9/9/22. As a very long time State Farm customer, I appreciate her attention to the details that I needed to update. Thank You Deysi! You Rock!!"