Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cherie Kaczmarek

Cherie Kaczmarek

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Kaczmarek
"Rigoberto Salazar is an awesome State Farm agent. He is genuinely interested in helping you get the best coverage. I appreciated his patience with me and his helpfulness. He's a true professional but more than that, he's a kind hearted person I can trust and that means a lot these days. Thank you, Rigo!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Hernandez

Becky Hernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hernandez
"Rigo was AMAZING, he helped so much! Greatly appreciate him <3"
Profile photo of Jesus Jimenez

Jesus Jimenez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) Jessica connected the devices with me (Original) Jessica conecto los aparatos conmigo"
Profile photo of Marleni Curiel

Marleni Curiel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marleni Curiel
"(Translated by Google) Rigo was very kind and helped me very quickly, without any complications. Thank you! (Original) Rigo fue muy amable y me ayudó de una manera muy rápida, sin ninguna complicación. Gracias!"
Profile photo of campos zetina

campos zetina

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by campos zetina
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! Thank you Jessica!! (Original) Un excelente servicio!!! Gracias Jessica !!"
Profile photo of Temitope Paulson

Temitope Paulson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temitope Paulson
"Rigo is effective, diligent and responsive. He has the interest of his customers as priority and bends over to meet their needs. I definitely recommend him. 👏 Kudos Rigo"
Profile photo of Manee Fuentes-Ortiz

Manee Fuentes-Ortiz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manee Fuentes-Ortiz
"jessica is great! 🙂 she provides a very personable interaction with her clients and she’s happy to help."
Profile photo of Carlos Vieyra

Carlos Vieyra

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Vieyra
"I called looking for better price on vehicle and home insurance. I was treated very well over the phone. After some questions I was quoted a lower price. I’m very pleased with the service and price."
Profile photo of Cesar Ortiz

Cesar Ortiz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ortiz
"Highly recommend, Rigo from state farm great guy. Me and my wife got a great deal for insurance."
Profile photo of Julissa Serrano

Julissa Serrano

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Serrano
"High recommend great staff, tells you everything you need to know and helps you out and even try’s to give you a great price."
Profile photo of ashley a

ashley a

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley a
"Jessica was really helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Rigo Hernandez

Rigo Hernandez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Hernandez
"Jessica was very helpful, went above and beyond with helping me start my policy with state farm, made the whole process really easy and did very well assisting me with any questions I had after."
Profile photo of Jesús Flores

Jesús Flores

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús Flores
"Recently moved all my vehicles to State Farm, Jessica helped me get the best deals."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"Jessica was able to provide me with a good service and price."
Profile photo of Erick P

Erick P

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick P
"A lot of people believe State Farm is “pricier” than another competitors, but the truth is State Farm takes care of its customers like no other insurance. The quality of customer service, the coverage and all of the benefits it comes with it outweighs any other competitor. Not to mention the SAVINGS. My family and I are beyond thankful for the amazing savings and the great customer service provided by this branch of State Farm. Special thanks for Jessica! Goes above and beyond. Any question even, if it’s late in the day she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalo

Jose Gonzalo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalo
"(Translated by Google) This insurance company is excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente esta aseguradora 👌"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Anaya

Elizabeth Anaya

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Anaya
"Jessica is a great asset to State Farm. She helped me get a policy and has been great ever since! If any questions at any moment she helps and always finds solutions! She is the example of great customer service."
Profile photo of Adriana Rojas

Adriana Rojas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Rojas
"Today I was helped by Jessica Gaspar and she did an absolute wonderful job with getting me what I needed and quick! We also had a nice conversation:)"
Profile photo of Ignacio Oregel

Ignacio Oregel

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Oregel
"Jessica me allude a aorrar"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Rigo was very helpful. My previous insurance company denied my car. But Rigo helped me out and I was able to get it insured. His service was helpful and reliable id go again."
Profile photo of Pedro Gomez

Pedro Gomez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Jessica helped me connect the devices. (Original) Jessica me ayudo a conectar los aparatos"
Profile photo of Tony Partida

Tony Partida

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Partida
"Rigo helped me insure my insane car collection. Thank you Rigo!"
Profile photo of Anthony Partida

Anthony Partida

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Partida
"Rico was such a good sport with me. He helped me pick the best life insurance for me! Thanks you, Rico!"
Profile photo of Yoshi Jr

Yoshi Jr

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoshi Jr
"Rigo sold me the best life insurance ever at a great price! Thank you, Rigo!"
Profile photo of Bibiana Hernandez

Bibiana Hernandez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bibiana Hernandez
"Jessica Gaspar is very professional and has an amazing team behind her, definitely recommend! :)"